h1

Resume Faux paz’… Faux pas?

March 4, 2010

Mesmerized – I ‘mesmerized’ fellow employees with…

Mediocre – I surpassed other mediocre employees

Locked up – I locked up every deal before closing…

Go-to – I was the go-to guy in tight situations

Go-to girl – Worse…

Supplemented – I supplemented all major projects with…

Possessed – Possessed several clients and their portfolios.

Baby mama – Current relationship: My baby mama

AARP – Any reference to AARP is a No No…

Obligation – Met all my obligations on time

Optimistic – I am optimistic about my talents as a lifeguard.

Geek, Nerd or Techie – Any reference to being a geek or member of the ‘Geek Squad’

Progressive or Aggressive – Progressively responsible for success of aggressive projects

Other sources: Resumes-Funniest-Mistakes

Leave a Reply

